Unless they take the extra step of deleting the posts, they remain but their pfp and name on the left no longer links to their , and if you try to pull up their profile manually you get a 403.
Unless they take the extra step of deleting the posts, they remain but their pfp and name on the left no longer links to their , and if you try to pull up their profile manually you get a 403.